Deutsche Leasing 29er Irish National Championship in Conjunction With The Irish 29er Class – Day 1 Results

Proudly Hosted by the Royal St George Yacht Club and Sponsored by Deutsche Leasing Irl

We are looking forward to hosting this event over the next two days – 26th and 27th of July. For more details on this event please visit


NOR can be viewed here: Deutch Leasing Irish 29er National Championship NOR final

SI’s can be viewed here: Deutch Leasing Irish 29er National Championship SI’s final

Membership fee application form can be seen here: Ireland 29er Single Event membership Form Rev 1_0

Parental Consent Form can be printed off here: 29er_parentconsent

The first results of the day. Due to severe wind conditions and other mishaps, there was only one race complete. Hopefully tomorrow the weather Gods will be in our favour.


Deutsche Leasing IRL 29er National Championships



Results are provisional as of 17:17 on July 26, 2018


Sailed: 1, Discards: 0, To count: 1, Entries: 9, Scoring system: Appendix A
Rank Fleet Boat Class SailNo Club HelmName CrewName Rating R1 Total Nett
1st     29 er 2002 RCYC Allee Khol Chris Bateman   1 1.0 1.0
2nd     29 er 1619 New castle Erin Mcllwaine Luke Mcllwaine   2 2.0 2.0
3rd     29 er 2023 RCYC Dawson Kohl David Jones   3 3.0 3.0
4th     29 er 2136 RCYC Lola Kohl Sophie Crosbie   3 4.0 4.0
5th     29 er IRL 2127 RCYC Rory O’Sullivan Rob Keal   5 5.0 5.0
6th     29 er 2379 RSGYC Charlie Cullen Marcus O’Leary   DSQ 10.0 10.0
6th     29 er 1959 FYC Adam Doyle Dylan Reidy   DNC 10.0 10.0
6th     29 er GBR167 RSGYC Leon Montgomery Morgan Devine   DNC 10.0 10.0
6th     29 er 2632 RICY Emily Riordan Max Goodbody   DNC 10.0 10.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.19.8

Print Friendly, PDF & Email